There are no events to show at this time.

FCYA Game Night

Sunday, May 22, 5:00pm to 6:30pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

Sunday Circle

Sunday, May 22, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
1629 1st Avenue, New York, NY

Teens on the Town - Israeli Day Parade

Sunday, May 22, 12:00pm to 2:00pm
219 East 72nd Street, New York, NY

Friendship Walk 2022

Sunday, May 15, 10:30am to 4:00pm
East 77th Street Between 1st & York Aves, New York, NY

FCYA Friendship Foodies - Grill Point

Tuesday, May 10, 7:30pm to 8:45pm
1215 Lexington Ave, New York, NY

Virtual Teen Scene 5-9-22

Monday, May 9, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
, NY

Teen Volunteer Mother-Daughter Challah Bake

Thursday, May 5, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

Virtual Teen Scene 5-2-22

Monday, May 2, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
, NY

FCYA Video Game Truck

Sunday, May 1, 5:30pm to 7:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

Sunday Circle

Sunday, May 1, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
1629 1st Avenue, New York, NY

Teens on the Town - Trolley Ride

Sunday, May 1, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
1629 1st Avenue, New York, NY

Virtual Teen Scene 4-25-22

Monday, April 25, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
, NY

Virtual Teen Scene 4-11-22

Monday, April 11, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
, NY

FCYA Matzah Ambassadors

Sunday, April 10, 6:00pm to 7:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

Sunday Circle

Sunday, April 10, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
1629 1st Avenue, New York, NY

Teens on the Town - Matzah Factory

Sunday, April 10, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
219 East 72nd Street, New York, NY

Passover Packing Party

Thursday, April 7, 6:00pm to 7:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

Virtual Teen Scene 4-4-22

Monday, April 4, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
, NY

FCYA Snooker NYC

Sunday, April 3, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
511 9th Avenue, New York, NY

Sunday Circle

Sunday, April 3, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
1629 1st Avenue, New York, NY

Teens on the Town CANCELLED

Sunday, April 3, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
East 60th St & 2nd Avenue, New York, NY

Virtual Teen Scene 3-28-22

Monday, March 28, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Sunday Circle

Sunday, March 27, 2:00pm to 3:00pm
The DeKovats Playground - 1740 York Ave, New York, NY

Teens on the Town - Golf Simulator

Sunday, March 27, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

FCYA Mini Golf

Sunday, March 27, 11:00am to 12:30pm
511 9th Avenue, New York, NY

Virtual Teen Scene 3-21-22

Monday, March 21, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

FCYA Friendship Foodies - Holy Schnitzel

Sunday, March 20, 7:30pm to 8:45pm
654 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY

Sunday Circle

Sunday, March 20, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
1629 1st Avenue, New York, NY

Teens on the Town - Sports

Sunday, March 20, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
East 77th and Cherokee Place, New York, NY

Purim on a Party Bus

Thursday, March 17, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY