FCYA Basketball Buddies

Wednesday, October 27, 9:00pm to 10:00pm
1629 1st Avenue, New York, NY

Virtual Teen Scene 11-1-21

Monday, November 1, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

FCYA Shabbat Dinner

Friday, November 5, 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Sunday Circle 11-14-21

Sunday, November 14, 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Teens on the Town

Sunday, November 14, 2:15pm to 4:15pm

CTeen U Jewish Business School

Tuesday, October 26, 8:00pm to 9:20pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

Virtual Teen Scene 10-25-21

Monday, October 25, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Teens on the Town

Sunday, October 24, 2:15pm to 4:15pm

Sunday Circle 10-24-21

Sunday, October 24, 2:00pm to 4:00pm

FCYA Rebbe's Ohel

Sunday, October 24, 10:30am to 2:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

FCYA Basketball Buddies

Wednesday, October 20, 9:00pm to 10:00pm
1629 1st Avenue, New York, NY

CTeen U Jewish Business School

Tuesday, October 19, 8:00pm to 9:20pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

Virtual Teen Scene 10-18-21

Monday, October 18, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

FCYA Paint Night

Sunday, October 17, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

Teens on the Town - Flying Drones

Sunday, October 17, 2:15pm to 4:15pm

Sunday Circle 10-17-21

Sunday, October 17, 2:00pm to 4:00pm

FCYA Basketball Buddies

Wednesday, October 13, 9:00pm to 10:00pm
1629 1st Avenue, New York, NY

Virtual Teen Scene 10-11-21

Monday, October 11, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

FCYA Day Trip! Hike & BBQ Lunch

Sunday, October 10, 10:30am to 4:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

FCYA Basketball Buddies

Wednesday, October 6, 9:00pm to 10:00pm
1629 1st Avenue, New York, NY

Virtual Teen Scene 10-4-21

Monday, October 4, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

FCYA Friendship Foodies

Sunday, October 3, 7:30pm to 8:45pm
1599 York Avenue, New York, NY

Sunday Circle 10-3-21

Sunday, October 3, 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Teens on the Town - Martial Arts

Sunday, October 3, 2:00pm to 4:00pm

FCYA Sukkah Party

Sunday, September 26, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

Sukkah Party - Teens

Sunday, September 26, 2:00pm to 3:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

Sukkah Party - Kids

Sunday, September 26, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

FCYA Sukkot Lunch

Wednesday, September 22, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
419 East 77th Street, New York, NY

Teen Volunteer Orientation

Sunday, September 19, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
, NY

FCYA Friendship Foodies - Pita Grill

Tuesday, August 10, 7:30pm to 8:45pm

Mom's Night Out - Mixologist

Wednesday, July 28, 7:30pm to 9:00pm

FCYA Friendship Foodies - Bravo Kosher Pizza

Tuesday, July 13, 7:30pm to 8:45pm

FCYA Governors Island by Ferry

Sunday, June 13, 3:45pm to 6:30pm

Sunday Circle 6-13-21

Sunday, June 13, 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Teens on the Town - Sports

Sunday, June 13, 10:30am to 12:00pm