Virtual Sunday Circle 1-24-21

Sunday, January 24, 10:15am to 11:00am
, NY

Virtual Teens on the Town 1-24-21

Sunday, January 24, 11:15am to 12:00pm
, NY

Mom's Night In - Wine & Whine 1-25

Monday, January 25, 8:30pm to 9:30pm

FCYA Virtual What's Your Job?

Tuesday, January 19, 8:30pm to 9:30pm

Virtual Teens on the Town 1-17-21

Sunday, January 17, 11:15am to 12:00pm
, NY

Virtual Sunday Circle 1-17-21

Sunday, January 17, 10:15am to 11:00am
, NY

FCYA David O's Birthday

Tuesday, January 12, 7:30pm to 8:45pm

Educate for Friendship - Daniel Tratt

Monday, January 11, 8:30pm to 9:30pm

Virtual Sunday Circle 1-10-21

Sunday, January 10, 10:15am to 11:00am
, NY

FCYA Virtual Game Night 1-5

Tuesday, January 5, 8:30pm to 9:30pm

FCYA Virtual Bake

Tuesday, December 29, 8:30pm to 9:30pm

Winter Break Zoom Program - Teens 12-29

Tuesday, December 29, 11:15am to 12:15pm

Winter Break Zoom Program - Kids 12-29

Tuesday, December 29, 10:00am to 11:00am

Winter Break Zoom Program - Teens 12-28

Monday, December 28, 11:15am to 12:15pm

Winter Break Zoom Program - Kids 12-28

Monday, December 28, 10:00am to 11:00am

FCYA Virtual Poetry Night

Sunday, December 20, 8:30pm to 9:30pm

Sunday Circle 12-20-20 CANCELLED

Sunday, December 20, 10:30am to 12:00pm

Menorah Lighting in the Park

Sunday, December 13, 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Sunday Circle 12-13-20

Sunday, December 13, 10:30am to 12:00pm

FCYA Friendship Foodies - The New Amsterdam Burger

Sunday, December 6, 7:30pm to 8:45pm

Teens on the Town - Chanukah

Sunday, December 6, 1:30pm to 3:00pm

Sunday Circle 12-6-20 CANCELLED

Sunday, December 6, 10:30am to 12:00pm

FCYA Virtual Game Night 11-28

Saturday, November 28, 8:30pm to 9:30pm

Thanksgiving Zoom Program - Teens

Friday, November 27, 10:00am to 11:30am

Thanksgiving Zoom Program - Kids

Thursday, November 26, 10:00am to 11:30am

Volunteer Babka Bake

Monday, November 23, 8:30pm to 9:30pm

FCYA NYC Bus Tour

Sunday, November 22, 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Teens on the Town - NYC Bus Tour

Sunday, November 22, 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Sunday Circle 11-22-20

Sunday, November 22, 10:30am to 12:00pm

FCYA The Vessel

Sunday, November 15, 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Teens on the Town - Tie Dye at Chabad

Sunday, November 15, 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Sunday Circle 11-15-20

Sunday, November 15, 10:30am to 12:00pm

FCYA Cable Car to Roosevelt Island

Sunday, November 8, 3:30pm to 5:00pm