FCYA Friendship Foodies - Pita Grill

Tuesday, August 10, 7:30pm to 8:45pm

Mom's Night Out - Mixologist

Wednesday, July 28, 7:30pm to 9:00pm

FCYA Friendship Foodies - Bravo Kosher Pizza

Tuesday, July 13, 7:30pm to 8:45pm

FCYA Governors Island by Ferry

Sunday, June 13, 3:45pm to 6:30pm

Sunday Circle 6-13-21

Sunday, June 13, 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Teens on the Town - Sports

Sunday, June 13, 10:30am to 12:00pm

FCYA Boating in Central Park

Sunday, June 6, 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Sunday Circle 6-6-21

Sunday, June 6, 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Teens on the Town - Boating in Central Park

Sunday, June 6, 10:30am to 12:00pm

Friendship Walk 2021

Sunday, May 23, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Drink for Friendship 2021

Thursday, May 20, 7:00pm to 11:00pm

FCYA Friendship Foodies - New Amsterdam Burger

Tuesday, May 11, 7:30pm to 8:45pm

Teens on the Town - Virtual

Sunday, May 9, 3:00pm to 3:45pm

Virtual Sunday Circle 5-9-21

Sunday, May 9, 2:00pm to 2:45pm

FCYA Graff Tours

Sunday, May 2, 3:30pm to 5:30pm

Sunday Circle 5-2-21

Sunday, May 2, 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Teens on the Town - Sports

Sunday, May 2, 10:30am to 12:00pm

FCYA Illusionist Show

Sunday, April 25, 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Sunday Circle 4-25-21 CANCELLED

Sunday, April 25, 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Teens on the Town - Virtual

Sunday, April 25, 11:00am to 11:45am

Mom's Night In - Wine & Whine 4-21

Wednesday, April 21, 9:00pm to 10:00pm

FCYA Pier 25 Mini Golf

Sunday, April 18, 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Sunday Circle 4-18-21

Sunday, April 18, 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Teens on the Town - Drum Circle

Sunday, April 18, 10:30am to 12:00pm

FCYA Jacob Ross' Birthday

Tuesday, April 13, 7:30pm to 8:45pm

Sunday Circle 4-11-21 CANCELLED

Sunday, April 11, 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Teens on the Town - CANCELLED

Sunday, April 11, 10:30am to 12:00pm

Sunday Circle 3-21-21

Sunday, March 21, 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Teens on the Town - Sports at John Jay Park

Sunday, March 21, 10:30am to 12:00pm

Conquering Fear & Anxiety - Rabbi Simon Jacobson

Thursday, March 18, 8:30pm to 9:30pm

FCYA Central Park Zoo

Sunday, March 14, 3:00pm to 4:30pm